Navigation:  Tips & tricks >

Unvisualize Notes and Relations

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

You can delete related Notes from an open Sheet window, to reflect only your current thoughts, without worrying that you will lose the Notes and Relations from your knowledgebase or even the Sheet, as long as you do not delete the Sheet. No problem if you close the Sheet window. You can always make related Notes visible again by expanding them, even when the Relations were created on the current Sheet.